Saturday, September 1, 2018


THE CONJURING FRANCHISE - The Nun, 5th film in the Conjuring franchise, features a screenplay by Gary Dauberman from a Wan/ Dauberman treatment based on source material. You will certainly recognize the name James Wan, creator of the Insidious and Saw franchises. So far this series has included The Conjuring (2013), Anabelle (2014), Annabelle: Creation (2017), The Conjuring: Enfield Case (2016) and The Nun (2018). The Crooked Man, another spinoff character tracing back to source material is currently in production.  Starring as the nun will be Taissa Farmiga, sister of the original Conjuring star Vera Farmiga. Catch the film in theaters on September 7, 2018. 

The Conjuring 2013

Anabelle 2014

Annabelle: Creation 2017

The Conjuring: Enfield Case 2016

The Nun 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment