Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Love is in the Air



Check out this 3 part promo, just in time for Valentine's Day!

1.) Claim your *free* e-book
Behind the Walls by Chad Schimke  – Distant communities try to come together after the Die Back. But every time, the story ends up the same way. Food ran out, brigands attacked, or people couldn’t stand living together again, after the apocalypse. Why not here? At Litogot Township. An ex-military man makes it his mission to find out. Read ‘Behind the Walls’ today!
Click on the image, or on the link below!
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/zzeyt167pt

2.) Amazon gift card giveaway
SFF Book Bonanza - Discover Science Fiction and Fantasy Books – Runs all month during February 2020. Win a $100 Amazon gift card. Two lucky winners. Imagine the books you could buy!
http://sffbookbonanza.com/win-amazon-gift-card/

3.) BookFunnel Bundles
Horror and Dark Fiction Winter Giveaway https://books.bookfunnel.com/freeextremehorrorbooks/2i1l61fafo
Fantasy Steals https://books.bookfunnel.com/fantasysteals/d9y8i1f5ga
February Fright Fest https://books.bookfunnel.com/february-fright-fest/uicerop7z9
Suspense Supreme https://books.bookfunnel.com/suspensesupreme/1lgaxocadu
Prequel Promotion! https://books.bookfunnel.com/prequelpromo/qqczdqzbf1
Caffeinated Fantasy: February Free Books https://books.bookfunnel.com/caffeinatedfantasy/yv8n2ey8tv
Valentine Free ebooks & Audio Books https://books.bookfunnel.com/valentinefreebooks/a83e2kmb8a
Apoc-Dysto Newsletter Builder https://books.bookfunnel.com/dark_days2020/aw3mjngcb2
Clean YA fantasy https://books.bookfunnel.com/leapcleanya/evkx3bt1r1
Lovely Fantasy https://books.bookfunnel.com/lovelyfantasy/ox5r56kb2w
Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Giveaway https://books.bookfunnel.com/urbanromancereads/vs7bhn7syx
Spies and Assassins https://books.bookfunnel.com/spiesandassassins/m0rfy6b31q
Mystery & Thriller Shorts https://books.bookfunnel.com/thriller-shorts/663m2jnojz

COMING SOON
Suspense, Thriller and Mystery Short reads/ Novella https://books.bookfunnel.com/mysterysuspensethriller123/kwlfdiyxo5
Free SciFi & Fantasy https://books.bookfunnel.com/newyearscififantasy/bjsg9bad35
Leap Year Book Bundle https://books.bookfunnel.com/holidaybookbundle/r1glx8aroz

COMING SOON – Come back next month for another *free* e-book and *more* exciting promos!
🎃 🦃 🎄 🎉 💝 ☘️ 🐇


No comments:

Post a Comment